background image


Check out the other various Board, Committee and Commission members.

Were you looking for the Tourism meeting agendas and minutes?
Name Address Expires Phone
Hibbard, Mike N3880 Rogers Road 2024 (920)-779-6433
Heideman, Jennifer E9584 Manske Road 2024 (920)-982-4332
Rickert, Kelly 207 W. North Water Street 2024 (920)-982-9826
Kopitzke, April 420 N. Shawano Street 2024 (920)-982-5822
Patel, Jay 1404 N. Shawano Street 2024 (920)-982-5700