background image

Elected Mayor and Council

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor Mark Herter 920 Smith Street mayor@newlondonwi.org (920)-472-3330
Aldermanic District 1 John Faucher 1205 W. Wolf River Avenue jfaucher@newlondonwi.org (920)-538-0007
Aldermanic District 1 / Council President Robert Besaw 210 E. Pine Street bbesaw@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-5197
Aldermanic District 2 Fred Zaug 1501 Pershing Road fzaug@newlondonwi.org (920)-205-4894
Aldermanic District 2 Billie Olson 1104 Wyman Street bolson@newlondonwi.org (920)-538-1551
Aldermanic District 3 Mike Barrington 414 E. Washington Street mbarrington@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-3381
Aldermanic District 3 Steve Groat 323 E. Pine Street sgroat@newlondonwi.org (920)-277-8253
Aldermanic District 4 David Dorsey 1714 Jefferson Street ddorsey@newlondonwi.org (920)-636-6200
Aldermanic District 4 Tim Roberts 1018 Menasha Street troberts@newlondonwi.org (920)-427-3334
Aldermanic District 5 Dennis Herter 1840 Taubel Blvd #1 dherter@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-5585
Aldermanic District 5 Bernie Ritchie Jr 1003 Shiocton Street britchie.jr@newlondonwi.org (920)-538-0558