background image

Economic Development

Check out the other various Board, Committee and Commission members.

Were you looking for the Economic Development meeting agendas and minutes?
Name Address Email Phone
Olson, Billie 1104 Wyman Street bolson@newlondonwiorg._ (920)-538-1551
Zaug, Fred (Vice Chair) 1501 Pershing Road (920)-205-4894
Faucher, John 1205 W. Wolf River Avenue (920)-538-0007
Dorsey, Dave (Chair) 1714 Jefferson Street (920)-636-6200
Thompson, Hans
Bishop, Bill
Kopitzke, April
Lathrop, Kenidi - Student Member
Wolf, Alaena - Student Member