background image

Staff Directory

Department First Name Last Name Address Email Phone
City Clerk Vacant 215 N. Shawano Street (920)-982-8500
Treasurer/Finance Director Judy Radke 215 N. Shawano Street (920)-982-8500
City Attorney Earl Luaders 213 W. N. Water Street earl@luaderslaw.com (920)-982-4450
City Assessor Adam Servi PO Box 80, New Franken, WI  54229 (920)-544-5398
Aquatics & Fitness Center Manager Reid Fieber 815 W. Washington Street rfieber@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8524
Building Inspections Randy Backhaus 215 N. Shawano Street bldginsp@newlondonwi.org (920)-250-5612
Building & Grounds Superintendent Ted Christian 915 W. Wolf River Avenue tchristian@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8510
Cable Access Channel Casey Zempel 215 N. Shawano Street caseyz@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8537
Floral Hill Cemetery Tony's Cemetery 1210 W. Beckert Road floralhill@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8518
Chief of Police Jeff Schlueter 700 Shiocton Street jschlueter@newlondonwi.gov (982)-982-8505
Clerk/Treasurer Administrative Assistant April Hermes 215 N. Shawano Street (920)-982-8500
Senior Center Director Lori Schneider 600 W. Washington Street lschneider@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8522
Park & Recreation/Public Works Admin. Assistant Michelle Lambrecht 215 N. Shawano Street mlambrecht@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8521
Fire Chief Mark Wilfuer 215 N. Shawano Street mwilfuer@newlondonwi.org (920)-538-0350
Mapping/Media Specialist Missy Kempen 215 N. Shawano Street mkempen@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8500
Librarian Ann Hunt 406 S. Pearl Street ahunt@newlondonlibrary.org (920)-982-8519
Municipal Court Judge Laurie Shaw 215 N. Shawano Street judge@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8508
Municipal Court Clerk Tracy Hoffman 215 N. Shawano Street clerkofcourts@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8508
Museum Director Christine Cross 406 S. Pearl Street christinec@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8520
Public Services Director Chad Hoerth 215 N. Shawano Street choerth@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8521
Recreation Coordinator Ginger Arndt 215 N. Shawano Street ginger@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8521
Street & Park Superintendent Luke Hammons 915 W. Wolf River Avenue lukeh@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8504
Weed Commissioner Luke Hammons 915 W. Wolf River Avenue lukeh@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8504
Wastewater Treatment Facility - Chief Operator Ben Greuel 1010 W. Wolf River Avenue wwtp@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8511
Utilities Manager Jason Bessette 400 E. North Water Street jbessette@wppienergy.org (920)-982-8516
City Administrator Chad Hoerth 215 N. Shawano Street choerth@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-8500