background image

Public Works Department

There are three departments within your Public Works Department; Engineering, Street and Wastewater.  These departments take care of street maintenance, wastewater facility, sewer system, snow plowing and other such items.

Water and Electric is maintained by the New London Utilities.

Director of Public Works:
Robert Garske
215 N. Shawano St.
New London, WI  54961