background image

Elected Mayor and Council

Elected Position Name Address Term Expires Email Phone
Mayor Herter, Mark 920 Smith Street 2022 mayor@newlondonwi.org (920)-472-3330
District 1 - Alderperson / Council President Besaw, Robert 210 E. Pine Street 2023 bbesaw@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-5197
District 1 - Alderperson Faucher, John 1204 W. Wolf River Avenue 2022 jfaucher@newlondonwi.org (920)-538-0007
District 2 - Alderperson Olson, Billie 1104 Wyman Street 2023 bolson@newlondonwi.org (920)-538-1551
District 2 - Alderperson Zaug, Fred 1501 Pershing Road 2022 fzaug@newlondonwi.org (920)-205-4894
District 3 - Alderperson Groat, Steve 323 E. Pine Street 2023 sgroat@newlondonwi.org (920)-277-8253
District 3 - Alderperson Barrington, Mike 414 E. Washington Street 2022 mbarrington@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-3381
District 4 - Alderperson Roberts, Tim 1018 Menasha Street 2023 troberts@newlondonwi.org (920)-427-3334
District 4 - Alderperson Dorsey, David 1714 Jefferson Street 2022 ddorsey@newlondonwi.org (920)-636-6200
District 5 - Alderperson Ritchie, Bernie Jr. 1003 Shiocton Street 2023 britchie.jr@newlondonwi.org (920)-538-0558
District 5 - Alderperson Herter, Dennis 1840 Tauble Blvd, Apt 1 2022 dherter@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-5585