background image

Elected Mayor and Council

Elected Position Name Address Term Expires Email Phone
Mayor Herter, Mark 920 Smith Street 2022 mayor@newlondonwi.org (920)-538-3051
District 1 - Alderperson Besaw, Robert 210 E. Pine Street 2021 bbesaw@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-5197
District 1 - Alderperson Faucher, John 1204 W. Wolf River Avenue 2022 jfaucher@newlondonwi.org (920)-538-0007
District 2 - Alderperson O'Connell, Tom 313 W. Minerva Street 2021 toconnell@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-3266
District 2 - Alderperson Zaug, Fred 1501 Pershing Road 2022 fzaug@newlondonwi.org (920)-205-4894
District 3 - Alderperson Dean, Lori 1006 Mill Street 2021 ldean@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-7939
District 3 - Alderperson Barrington, Mike 414 E. Washington Street 2022 mbarrington@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-3381
District 4 - Alderperson Pinch, Mike 1512 Orchard Ct 2021 mpinch@newlondonwi.org (920)-851-3152
District 4 - Alderperson Dorsey, David 1714 Jefferson Street 2022 ddorsey@newlondonwi.org (920)-636-6200
District 5 - Alderperson Morack, David 612 W. North Water Street 2021 dmorack@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-7774
District 5 - Alderperson Herter, Dennis PO Box 416 2022 dherter@newlondonwi.org (920)-982-5585